Calendar 2016 - 2017

 

Monthly Pack meetings:

 

Thursday September 8, 2016 - 7:00-8:00pm - Family Bonfire at New Canaan Nature Center, 144 Oenoke Ridge, New Canaan, CT

 

Sunday October 23, 2016 - 2:00-3:30pm – Family Hike at Ward Pound Ridge, 6 Reservation Road, Pound Ridge, NY

 

Saturday November 5, 2016 - 1:00-2:30pm – Raingutter Regatta at United Methodist Church, 165 South Ave, New Canaan, CT

 

Thursday December 8, 2016 - 7:00-8:00pm – Olympics at United Methodist Church, 165 South Ave, New Canaan, CT

 

Thursday January 12, 2017 - 7:00-8:00pm – Talent Show at United Methodist Church, 165 South Ave, New Canaan, CT

 

Thursday February 9, 2017 - 7:00-8:00pm – Outdoor Skills at United Methodist Church, 165 South Ave, New Canaan, CT

 

Saturday March 4, 2017 - Time TBD – Pinewood Derby at United Methodist Church, 165 South Ave, New Canaan, CT

 

Saturday April 1 to Sunday April 2, 2017 - Time TBD – Family Campout at Ward Pound Ridge, 6 Reservation Road, Pound Ridge, NY

 

Saturday May 13, 2017 - 5:00-8:00pm – Blue n Gold Dinner at United Methodist Church, 165 South Ave, New Canaan, CT

 

Thursday June 8, 2017 - 7:00-8:00pm – Rockets & Ice Cream Social at Irwin Park, 848 Weed Street, New Canaan, CT 

 

(Den meetings by grade are once a month, and scheduled to the needs of that grade's families).

 

Pack 7 Cub Scouts, New Canaan, CT